Skip To Main Content

District English Learners Advisory Council (DELAC)

Each California public school district with 51 or more English learners must form a District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) unless the district designates for this purpose a subcommittee of an existing district-wide advisory committee.

Read below for more information about DELAC. 

Schools with ELAC

Each California public school with 21 or more English learners must form an English Learner Advisory Committee (ELAC).

Middle Schools

High Schools

American Canyon High School

Napa High School

Napa Valley Independent Studies *

New Technology High School *

Valley Oak High School

Vintage High School


* ELAC Not Required

Meeting Information